Hello Everyone! I am a student new to blogging, ready to take on the world! (No, not really). I am anticipating to add quality content to the already vast universe called the “Internet”. Some of the unusual topics that I plan to blog about include:

  • Chewing Exotic psychoactive gum resins
  • The way various essential oils effect the mind
  • Various herbal experiments with the goal of improving the soul-mind-body connection
  • And answering your weird questions!

Mind you, the purpose of this blog is to compile everything that I find interesting (which is the stream of posts you see below). You can find my own work published as “pages”. If you want to look into something a bit more focused, take a look at the:

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

